Meadowbrook School Staff List

Staff Page is under construction.

All staff are still listed on this page and a new format is under way.

 

Thank you for your patience.

 

Please click on the name of the person you'd like to contact and you will be taken directly to their teacher page.

 

 

Administration

Name

 

Email

Rankin, Greg

Principal

grankin

Weaver, Denise

Assistant Principal

dweaver

McEwing. Nadine

SEC III

nmcewing

Tran, Louise

SEC II

ltran

 

Teachers

NamePositionRoomEmail Address
Jeffrey Ainslie Grade 7 1051 jainslie
Chris Bergman Grade 5 1007
cbergman
Natasha Brooks Learning support 1021 nbrooks
Kate Chang Learning Support Teacher 2004 kchang
Kim Christensen Music/Art Teacher 2005 kchristensen
Nathan Crowe 7/8 Split 2008 ncrowe
Erinn Diebolt CDA 1014 ediebolt
Erinn Esau Grade 6 2008 eesau
Christine Gartner Librarian 1001 cgartner
Stacy Gabruch Generalist 1006 sgabruch
Shawn Kelm Humanities 2010 skelm
Ryan Koyzan Math Teacher
1026 rkoyzan
Laurie Kubik Gr.6 ACP 1005 lkubik
Erica Legh French/Gr.6 2009 elegh
Janet Lloyd Learning Support 1021 jalloyd
Igino Magtalas
IT support
1015H imagtalas
Nadine McEwing Secretary III Office nmcewing
Breanne McPhee Gr. 7/8 ACP 1023 bmcphee
Jasmin McKibbin-Bennett Learning support 1021 jmckibbin
Leann Murray Gr.7/8 Humanities/Art 2004 lmurray
Jason Nail Physical Education Gym jznail
Deb Osborne Physical Education/Math Gym dosborne
Ludovit Polsz Learning Support 1021 lpolsz
Heather Ponath Humanities
2007 hponath
Amrit Rai Nannan Grade 6/ Home Ec. 1003 anannan
Gregory Rankin Principal Office grankin
Erica Rozema Grade 8 2007 erozema
Cindy Schmidt Learning Support

cschmidt
Jason Scott Learning Support/Gym Gym

jkscott

 

Support Staff

Jeff Shaw

Science

2006

jshaw

Trinity Statnyk Learning Support 1021 tstatnyk
Louise Tran Secretary II Office ltran
Denise Weaver Assistant Principal Office dweaver
Mabel Wong Generalist 1023 mwong
Document Actions