Meadowbrook School Staff List

Please click on the name of the person you'd like to contact and you will be taken directly to their teacher page.

Name Team Assignment Room # Email
Sandy McDuffe Principal 1015A smcduffe
Denise Weaver Assistant Principal 1015B dweaver
Chris Bergman Grade 5 1007 cbergman
Kim Christensen Grade 6 1016C kchristensen
Denise Cottrell Learning Support Assistant 1021 dcottrell
Erinn Diebolt Child Development Advisor 1014 ediebolt
Chris Gartner Librarian 1001 cgartner
Shawn Kelm Grade 8 2009 skelm
Kathryn Langois Learning Support Teacher 2010 klangois
Erica Legh Grade 6 /  French 1021 elegh
Janet Lloyd Learning Support Assistant
1021 jlloyd
Jason Nail PE 1016 jznail
Amrit Nannan Grade 6 1003 anannan
Nadine McEwing Head Secretary Office nmcewing
Ludo Polsz
Learning Support Assistant
1021 lpolsz
Heather Ponath Grade 8 2008 hponath
Karla Powell Grade 5 1006 kpowell
Cindy Schmidt Learning Support Assistant 1015H cschmidt
Eric Schubert Grade 8 1005 eschubert
Jason Scott Grade 7
2004 jkscott
Jeff Shaw Grade 8 2006 jshaw
Wayne Smith Learning Support Assistant
1021 wsmith
James Vent
School Technologist
2011
jvent
Suzanne Zruna Life Skills Assistant 1021 szruna
Document Actions