Meadowbrook School Staff List

Please click on the name of the person you'd like to contact and you will be taken directly to their teacher page.

Name Team Assignment Room # Email
Sandy McDuffe Principal 1015A smcduffe
Darryll Pedersen Assistant Principal 1015B dpedersen
Similoluwa Adebisi Learning Support Assistant 1021 sadebisi
Katie Armitage Grade 6 1003 karmitage
Chris Bergman Grade 5 1007 cbergman
Alena Black Grade 6 2010 ablack
Kim Christensen Grade 6 1016C kchristensen
Erinn Diebolt Child Development Advisor 1014 ediebolt
Naomi Dittmann Learning Support Assistant 1021 ndittmann
Angie Elsinga
Grade 5
1006 aelsinga
Pam Garnett Grade 7/French 1004 pgarnett
Chris Gartner Librarian 1001 cgartner
Shawn Kelm Grade 8 2009 skelm
Erica Legh Life Skills
1021 elegh
Janet Lloyd Learning Support Assistant
1021 jlloyd
Roxanne Nadeau Secretary 1015 rnadeau
Jason Nail PE 1016 jznail
Foluke Olasoji Learning Support Assistant
1021 folasoji
Ludo Polsz
Learning Support Assistant
1021 lpolsz
Heather Ponath Grade 8 2008 hponath
Deb Osborne Grade 6 2010 dosborne
Cindy Schmidt Learning Support Assistant 1015H cschmidt
Eric Schubert Grade 8 1005 eschubert
Jason Scott Grade 7
2004 jkscott
Jeff Shaw Grade 8 2006 jshaw
Wayne Smith Learning Support Assistant
1021 wsmith
Leslie Steele Grade 7 2007 lsteele
Amy Thompson
Learning Support Assistant
1021 athompson
James Vent
School Technologist
2011
jvent
Carrie Webb Head Secretary 1015 cwebb
Suzanne Zruna Life Skills Assistant 1021 szruna
Document Actions