Meadowbrook School Staff List

Please click on the name of the person you'd like to contact and you will be taken directly to their teacher page.

Name Team Assignment Room # Email
Greg Rankin Principal 1015A
Denise Weaver Assistant Principal 1015B dweaver
Emmett Green HBO
egreen
Chris Bergman Grade 5 1007 cbergman
Kim Christensen Music Teacher 2005 kchristensen
Nathan Crowe 7/8 Split 2008 ncrowe
Erinn Diebolt Child Development Advisor 1014 ediebolt
Ryan Koyzan Math 1028 rkoyzan
Chris Gartner Librarian 1001 cgartner
Shawn Kelm Grade 8 2010 skelm
Kathryn Chang Learning Support Teacher 2004
Erica Legh Grade 6 /  French 2009 elegh
Janet Lloyd Learning Support Assistant
1021 jlloyd
Jason Nail PE 1016 jznail
Amrit Nannan Grade 6 1003 anannan
Nadine McEwing Head Secretary Office nmcewing
Ludo Polsz
Learning Support Assistant
1021 lpolsz
Heather Ponath Grade 8 2007 hponath
Melanie Shaw Grade 5 ACP 1006 meshaw
Cindy Schmidt Learning Support Assistant 1015H cschmidt
Laurie Kubik Grade 6 ACP 1005 lkubik
Jason Scott Grade 7
2004 jkscott
Jeff Shaw Grade 8 2006 jshaw
Trinity Statnyk Learning Support Assistant
1021 tstatnyk
James Vent
School Technologist

jvent
JasminMckibbin-Bennett Learning Support Assistant 1021

jmckibbon

 

Document Actions
Filed under: , , , ,