School Society

Partners of Meadowbrook

President - Ada Roberts

Vice President - Christie Cameron

Secretary - Tara Olson

Treasurer - Linsey Jay

Directors - Jenn Lowes, Laura Himmelspeck

Volunteer Coordinator - Roberta Quansah

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.